THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

2004-03-17 . 9:01 p.m.

"Sitting on the rooftop listening to punk rock..."

If only it wasn't so cold outside and I could actually get to my roof without seriously injuring myself or getting tetanus by smashing my body against some rusty object (and everything IS rusty because we live right by the ocean so you can leave something metal outside for like six hours and its rusted solid).

Sorry. I'm way, way tired. But aren't you proud of me? I just sat down and finished all of my homework- even though it is not due for like...forever.

My mind keeps wandering...From place to place, none of which is remotely pertinent to anything. And all of my knuckles are really really sore so typing this hurts very much.

and now I'm whining, which is the last thing I need to do.

School has been really aweful lately. Really, really. And I can't quite figure out why its worse right now than it was before. Who knows.....

My stupid radio station hasd not played the two songs I really, really want to hear ("Fall Back Down", "Taste of Ink") in forever. And I like those songs. Obviously. Or why else would I want to hear about them....

I'm like retarted today, I swear. It's not fun.

I've become completely brain dead. And my thoughts reach only as far as music takes them. And hopefully Chelsea will bring my NOFX CDs tomorrow. That would be so awesome. And them I can make myself stop listening to Weezer becoause their songs always get stuck in my head. Not as bad as New Foung Glory, though. I could hear like one of their songs and it will play in a constant loop in my head for a week.

Wakefeild. What's their story?....I can vaguely watching them on Nickelodeon when I was babysitting my sister. I don't generally like people who play to a market of ten year olds. But this is pretty good....Pretty. Obviously, it's no rancid, but not bad.....Wow. I really am tired. So idiotically exhausted that it will be virtually impossible to fall asleep, I expect.

And so I leave (for the moment). I believe I will just go read some other people's diaries. That will be fun.

Right.

+ + + +