THOSE WHO SUFFER LOVE

2004-02-27 . 4:38 p.m.

Hello all. Sorry I couldn't write yesterday. We were out til forever doing nothing. I had an orthodontics appointment where this idiot nurse broke one of my brackets as she rambled about having met Davey Havoc at Melrose. Like I care.

Today was equally uninteresting. But I think Vince noticed me. I caught him watching me on the bus while I was talking to Galen (who is beginning to drive me crazy). So that was good. I run into him like a thousand times a day now. I don't know why that would be though cuz its not like our schedules changed. Hmmmm.......I'm hungry. And as I'm still eating as we speak, I doubt that that is good.

But it's out of nervousness. I have callbacks tonight and I always eat a lot before any auditions. It seems to help. Don't know why. I wonder what I can forage from the kitchen...I've already had BBQ flavored ruffles, fried zucchini, and a strawberry milkshake. WHY AM I EATING SO MUCH? I already weigh like four thousand pounds. But I'm so much hungrier lately. Probably b/c I didn't eat lunch and had a relatively tiny breakfast. Yeah, that's probably it. Whatever.

Still hungery. Really, really, really hungry.

+ + + +